General Information

A & B Freight Line, Inc
P.O. Box 6026
4805 Sandy Hollow Road
Rockford, IL 61125

Home Office and Terminal

Rockford, IL 61109
Phone – 815-874-4700
Watts – 800-231-2235
FAX – 815-874-5656 General Office
FAX – 815-874-7297 Dispatch

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

A & B Freight Line, Inc

Fredrick (Fritts) Blume
President/Owner


Manager of Operations:

Greg Blume
Operations Manager/Dispatch
Bill Paris
Assistant Operations Manager/Dispatch
Jeff Wilmarth
Manager of Marketing & Traffic
jwilmarth@aandbfreight.com

Deanna Yocum
Office Administrator
dyocum@aandbfreight.com


Accounting/Payroll:

Deanna Yocum
Office Administrator
dyocum@aandbfreight.com


Accounts Payable/Payroll:

Ryan Blume
Assistant Office Administrator
rblume@aandbfreight.com


Dispatch:

pickups@aandbfreight.com
Greg Blume
Bill Paris
Jordan Blume
dispatch@aandbfreight.com

Tom Hejda
P.M. Dispatch/Supervisor
Bryan Kinkade
P.M. Dispatch/Supervisor


Tracing Dept:

customerservice@aandbfreight.com


Night Billers:

billing@aandbfreight.com
Terri Rose
Jessica Biggers


Rate Quotes:

rates@aandbfreight.com


Rate Dept:

Kay Nelsen
Rate Analyst/Billing – A.M.
knelsen@aandbfreight.com
Viviana Medrano
Rate Analyst/Billing – P.M.
vmedrano@aandbfreight.com 


Sales Dept:

Tom Gibson
tgibson@aandbfreight.com
John Mores
jmores@aandbfreight.com
Art Peters
apeters@aandbfreight.com
Dolores Racisz
dracisz@aandbfreight.com


Garage:

Roger Blume
Shop Foreman
roger@aandbfreight.com